Contact

Get in touch

Publicity

Mike Wilpizeski
718-459-2117
Mike.Wilpizeski@concordmusicgroup.com

 

US Radio Promotion

Jill Weindorf – Radio Promotion, Concord Music Group
Phone: 310-385-4119
Email: Jill.Weindorf@concordmusicgroup.com

 


International Sales & Marketing

Kajo Paukert
216-464-2313 x2250
kajo.paukert@concordmusicgroup.com


Iain Snodgrass - UMGI
+44 207-7471-5732
Iain.snodgrass@umusic.com

Or contact your local Universal Music representative


Management

525 Worldwide
P.O. Box 957
Salem, MA 01970
(888) 664-8145
Email: 525@525worldwide.com


Booking

WME
Scott Clayton
Email: sclayton@wmeentertainment.com
 
Buster Phillips
Email: BPhillips@wmeentertainment.com
Email: BPhillips_asst@wmeentertainment.com