Contacts

Download contact

Publicity

Regina Joskow – Rounder/Concord Music Group
(917) 532-5687 | RJoskow@rounder.com

Radio

Jill Weindorf – Rounder /Concord Music Group
(310) 385-4119 | Jill.Weindorf@concordmusicgroup.com

Karen Durkot – Rounder/Concord Music Group
(917) 626-1135 | Karen.Durkot@concordmusicgroup.com

Howard Frank – Rounder/Concord Music Group
(615) 339-8504 | Howard.Frank@concordmusicgroup.com

International Sales & Marketing

Rebecca Berman – Rounder/Concord Music Group, International
(310) 385-4169 | RBerman@concordrecords.com

Digital Marketing

Adam Jones - Rounder/Concord Music Group
(615) 490-0928 | adam.jones@concordmusicgroup.com

Management

Jules Wortman - Wortman Works
(615) 989-1819 | jwortman@wortmanworks.com

Booking

Brandon Mauldin - Conway Entertainment Group
​brandonm@conwayent.com