Contacts

Download contacts

Press

Regina Joskow – Rounder/Concord Music Group
(917) 532-5687 | RJoskow@rounder.com

Radio

Jill Weindorf – Rounder /Concord Music Group
(310) 385-4119 | Jill.Weindorf@concordmusicgroup.com

Karen Durkot – Rounder/Concord Music Group
(917) 626-1135 | Karen.Durkot@concordmusicgroup.com

Howard Frank – Rounder/Concord Music Group
(615) 339-8504 | Howard.Frank@concordmusicgroup.com

International Sales & Marketing

Golda McCormack – Concord Music Group
(310) 385-4272 | Golda.McCormack@concordrecords.com

Sara Silver – Silver Projects 
sara@silverprojects.com

Digital Marketing

Jeremy Gruber - Rounder/Concord Music Group
(310) 385-4178 | Jeremy.Gruber@concordmusicgroup.com

Adam Jones - Rounder/Concord Music Group
(615) 490-0928 | Adam.Jones@concordmusicgroup.com

Management

Jim Horan
jim@dellamae.com

Booking

Mike Leahy – Concerted Efforts (North America)
mike@concertedefforts.com

Mick Brown – JCPL (Europe)
mick.jerkincrocus@gmail.com